top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảwavetclothingllc

Dixieland delight knoxvile shirt

Dixieland delight knoxvile shirt

“Why would you say that?” I half scream and then hang up the Dixieland delight knoxvile shirt but in fact I love this phone, lie back on my bed, and stare up at the cracks running through my ceiling. It’s quite the reach. There are so many other reasons why he might have changed his mind about bringing me. Maybe it’s too soon to introduce me to his friends. Maybe he’s just forgotten. And yet now I feel there are all these secret possibilities shifting around behind my back, morphing into monstrous shapes. I open up WhatsApp and send a long voice note to my group chat explaining the situation. I love telling my mum about what’s going on in my dating life. She cares about all the little details everyone else would find boring, like what the lighting was like and whether he waited with me until my bus came. But, you tell her a bit and then she wants a follow-up and another one. That’s not her fault; I’d want to hear the end of the story, too. But, when things go wrong, it’s like I have to relive all the hurt again through her.



2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page