top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảwavetclothingllc

Pathans are the reason for the season shirt

Pathans are the reason for the season shirt

Kaling has recalled many sweet Novak-related anecdotes, including one about him hating theater to the Pathans are the reason for the season shirt Also,I will get this point that he fell asleep at Doubt (is it bad that I’m kind of siding with him?) and my personal favorite: a story about Novak freaking out during airplane turbulence on a flight to New York and looking to Kaling for comfort. Aww! That’s very cute, whether or not Kaling and Novak were kissing at the time that it happened, which I don’t think they were. I know there are a lot of people out there hoping that Kaling and Novak will eventually get together again, and even they have nodded at the weirdness of their relationship…but TBH? I like these two as friends. Novak is the godfather of Kaling’s two children, and her posts about hitting up the Griffith Observatory with Novak for her daughter’s birthday legit made me tear up. Anyone can be a boyfriend (and, just as quickly, become an ex-boyfriend), but someone who’s willing to trek up a giant hill to watch the stars with your kid? That’s true BFF status and probably not worth compromising with a hookup—though if Kaling and Novak do get together, I will be treating the blessed event as a royal wedding.



8 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

A big piece of my heart has autism and he’s brother shirt

A big piece of my heart has autism and he’s brother shirt The big story of the A big piece of my heart has autism and he’s brother shirt so you should to go to store and get this spring 2024 men’s col

Big knick energy wizard 2024 shirt

Big knick energy wizard 2024 shirt When it came to her jewellery, the Big knick energy wizard 2024 shirt so you should to go to store and get this princess opted for Queen Elizabeth II’s four-row pear

bottom of page